KU Jazz Combo 1 to do live in-studio

KC Jazz Connection will feature a special live treat.

KU Jazz Combo 1 members (from left) Dave Wasescha, Tommy Johnson, and Lucas Parker.

KU Jazz Combo 1 will be doing a live in-studio performance on KC Jazz Connection this Tuesday, Sept. 27, at 10 p.m.

The band consists of Taylor Babb (drums), Dave Wasescha (bass), Lucas Parker (guitar), Doug Perry (vibraphone), Devin Wright (tenor sax), Brian Scarborough (trombone), and Tommy Johnson (trumpet).

— Lucas Homer

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.