Your weekly music reviews

The hawtest tracks on KJHK’s airwaves, reviewed by the station’s very own music director. 

Get a lesson in good music every Monday night on Live @ KJHK. 

The albums:
1.) Thee Oh Sees: Putrifiers II
2.) Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffitti: Mature Themes
3.) Wild Nothing: Nocturne
4.) Woods: At Echo Lake
5.) Grizzly Bear: Shields

[jwplayer mediaid=”16347″]

from alex applegate
originally aired on live @ kjhk monday september 17th