Pink Royal

Pink Royal stopped by the station and performed 5 new songs for Live @ KJHK.

Set List:

1. Give Me Something Real
2. Please Please Please
3. So Long, Farewell
4. 747
5. Bursting At The Seams

Check out more in-studios from Live @ KJHK by subscribing to our YouTube Channel: KJHK Live 

from taylor umbrell

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.