A password will be e-mailed to you.

Live @ KJHK w/ Vik. G Trio

For the season premiere of Live @ KJHK, Vik. G Trio stopped by and performed six new songs. Listen to the dope tunes from these local Lawrence musicians.

For more exclusive live in-studios, check out the Live @ KJHK youtube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/user/KJHKLive



Set List:
1. Crafty
2. So Far, So Bad
3. Go
4. Bittersweet
5. Again
6. I Got It

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!