A password will be e-mailed to you.

Your weekly music reviews

Music Director Zack Marsh reviews the hawtest tracks from KJHK’s new music rotation.

from zack marsh
originally aired on ad astra radio thursday february 2nd, 2012:

[jwplayer mediaid=”8390″]


Le Tracks:

1.) Feeling So Special by Plug
2.) The Sweet Science by South Sea Island Magic
3.) Blaksuit by Gonjasufi
4.) Television Girls by Bare Wires