Charts & Adds: 09/04/2012

Thee Oh Sees and their newest album Putrifiers II tops the KJHK charts this week.

v v Charts ^ ^

1. Thee Oh Sees- Putrifiers II (In The Red)
2. Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti- Mature Themes (4AD)
3. Purity Ring- Shrines (4AD)
4. Aesop Rock- Skelethon (Rhymesayers)
5. Birds and Batteries- Stray Light (Eightmaps)
6. Dent May- Do Things (Paw Tracks)
7. Twerps- Twerps (Chapter Underwater Peoples)
8. Sexy Delicious- Fatty Casual (Self-Released)
9. Wild Nothing- Nocturne (Captured Tracks)
10. Decomposure- Eating Chicken (Blank Squirrel)
11. Koko Beware- Something About The Summer (Self-Released)
12. Paper Ceilings- Paper Ceilings
13. Fang Island- Major (Sargent House)
14. Mynabirds- Generals (Saddle Creek)
15. Rockets- Nothing To Say… (Creative Vibes)
16. Michael Andrews- Spilling A Rainbow (Everloving)
17. Micachu and The Shapes- Never (Rough Trade)
18. Spider Bags- Shake My Head (ODESSA)
19. Heavenly Beat- Talent (Captured Tracks)
20. Antibalas- Antibalas (Daptone)
21. Matthew Dear- Beams (Ghostly)
22. Brad Mehldau Trio- Ode (Nonesuch)
23. Johannes Mossinger- The New Jersey Session
24. Well Pennies- The Well Pennies (Self-Released)
25. King Tuff- King Tuff (SUB POP)
26. Cadence Weapon- Hope In Dirt City (Upper Class)
27. Gilad Hekselman- Hearts Wide Open (Le Chante du Monde)
28. Dan Deacon- America (Domino)
29. Def Letter- Social Introduction (Self-Released)
30. Steve Lehman Trio- Dialect Fluorescent (Pi)

+ + Adds + +

1. Fresh and Onlys- Long Slow Dance (Mexican Summer)
2. Animal Collective- Centipede Hz (Domino)
3. Deerhoof- Breakup Song (Polyvinyl)
4. Dignan Porch- Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen (Captured Tracks)
5. Jens Lekman- I Know What Love Isn’t (Secretly Canadian)

KJHK 90.7 FM