Brooke Tuley Live @ KJHK

Live @ KJHK w/ Brooke Tuley

Brooke Tuley, a veteran in the LFK music scene, made an appearance on Live @ KJHK to perform a rare acoustic session. Check out the awesome performance.

Set List:

1. Old Believers
2. Hey, Bluebird
3. Rolling
4. Night Tides
5. Did You Say (Bloodbirds Cover)

Listen to more by Brooke Tuley on her Bandcamp page.

Live @ KJHK features live, in-studio performances by local, regional and national acts every Thursday from 7 to 8 p.m. on KJHK 90.7 FM, and online at Check out more in-studio videos by visiting Live @ KJHK on YouTube.

KJHK 90.7 FM