Live @ KJHK w/ Oberhofer

New York band Oberhofer performed five songs at KJHK on November 3rd. Including unreleased track Earplugs.

Set List
1. Away Frm U
2. oOoO
3. Landline
4. Earplugs
5. I Could Go

Check out more in-studios from Live @ KJHK by subscribing to our YouTube Channel: KJHKLive

from michael engelken

originally aired saterday November 3rd , 2012

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!